BCom Time Table 2018 – Download B.Com 1st 2nd 3rd Year Date Sheet 2017-18

Hello Guys, Here is good news for all the candidates who are pursuing in the Under-Graduate BCom First Year, Second Year & Final Year Courses under the All State Universities.  The All University conducted the annual examination in the month of March & April every year and provided the Exam Time Table in the month of January & February.  The BCom Date Sheet is very important for every candidate who is studying in the Part I, Part II and Part III years. The Organization will be released BCom Exam Routine on the official web site through online mode. Those candidates who have successfully apply in the examination form. They can able to check BCOM Exam Programme 2018 through official web portal site.

BCom Exam Date Sheet 2018

All the candidates are informed that the huge number of candidates enrolled in UG Courses (BCOM) Under the All State University. After fill exam application form all the candidates started to look their BCom 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year Time Table 2018 here and there through Internet. We are suggested all the candidates at present the All University is going to arrange the BSC Part I II & III Year Examination for session 2017-18. We are informing you that the BCOM Exam Schedule 2018 will be released before two month (January / February) of Exam on the web page so all the candidates need to keep some patience regarding BCOM Exam Routine 2018. Now this time all the University is busy in making their Time Table for the Under Graduate Examination. So we are requested all candidates that focus only on their Study and exam Preparation.

Complete Your MBA in Just 32000/ Only

BCOM 1st 2nd 3rd Year Time Table 2018

All State University Exm Date Sheet Official Website
Agra University B.COM Date Sheet 2018 www.dbrau.org.in
APSU BCOM  Time Table 2018 apsurewa.ac.in
Arunachal University BCOM  Date Sheet 2018 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
Assam University BCOM Routine 2018 www.aus.ac.in
Avadh University B.COM Time Table 2018 www.rmlau.ac.in
BR Ambedkar Bihar University BCOM Date Sheet 2017-18 www.brabu.net
BAMU BCOM Time Table 2018 www.bamu.ac.in
Bangalore University BCOM Time Table  2018 bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
BAOU B.COM Exam Time Table 2018 baou.edu.in
BU Bhopal BCOM Time Table 2017-18 www.bubhopal.ac.in
Bharathiar University BCOM Time Table 2018 www.b-u.ac.in
BDU BCOM Time Table 2018 www.bdu.ac.in
BHU BCOM Date Sheet 2018 bhu.ac.in
Bilaspur University BCOM Date Sheet 2018 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
BNMU BCOM  Routine 2018 bnmuinfo.org
Brij University B.COM Time Table 2018 brijuniversity.ac.in
BU Jhansi BCOM Exam Date Sheet 2018 bujhansi.ac.in
Burdwan University BCOM  Routine 2018 www.buruniv.ac.in
Calcutta University BCOM Time Table 2018 www.caluniv.ac.in
Calicut University BCOM Exam Date 2018 universityofcalicut.info
CCS University BCOM Date Sheet 2018 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
CDLU BCOM Time Table 2018 cdlu.ac.in
CRSU B.COM Date Sheet 2018-18 www.crsu.ac.in
CSJM Kanpur University B.COM Scheme 2018 www.kanpuruniversity.org
Davangere University B.COM Time Table  2018 davangereuniversity.ac.in
Davv B.COM Time Table 2017-18 www.dauniv.ac.in
DU SOL BCOM Date Sheet 2018 sol.du.ac.in
Dibrugarh University B.COM Date Sheet 2018 www.dibru.ac.in
Dr. Harisingh Gour University B.COM Date Sheet 2018 www.dhsgsu.ac.in
DU BCOM Date Sheet 2018 www.du.ac.in
Gauhati University BCOM Routine 2018 www.gauhati.ac.in
GNDU BCOM Date Sheet 2018 gndu.ac.in
Goa University BCOM Exam Date Sheet 2017-18 www.unigoa.ac.in
Gorakhpur University BCOM Time Table 2018 ddugorakhpuruniversity.in
Gujarat University B.COM Exam Time Table  2018 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Gulbarga University B.COM Date Sheet 2018 gug.ac.in
HNBGU B.COM Date Sheet 2018 www.hnbgu.ac.in
IASE Distance B.COM Exam Date Sheet 2018 www.iaseuniversity.org.in
Jamia Millia Islamia B.COM Date Sheet 2017-18 jmi.ac.in
Jiwaji University B.COM Time Table  2018 www.jiwaji.edu
JNVU BCOM Time Table 2018 www.jnvu.edu.in
JP University BCOM Date Sheet 2018 jpv.bih.nic.in
Kakatiya University BCOM Exam Date Sheet 2018 www.kakatiya.ac.in
Kalyani University BCOM Routine 2018 www.klyuniv.ac.in
Kannur University BCOM Time Table 2018 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
KKHSOU BCOM Routine 2018 www.kkhsou.in
Kolhan University BCOM Routine 2018 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
Kota University (UOK) BCOM Time Table 2018  www.uok.ac.in
KSOU BCOM Time Table 2018 ksoumysore.edu.in
KUK B.COM Date Sheet 2018 www.kuk.ac.in
Kumaun University BCOM Date Sheet 2018 www.kunainital.ac.in
Kuvempu University BCOM Date Sheet 2018 www.kuvempu.ac.in
Lucknow University BCOM Date Sheet 2018 www.lkouniv.ac.in
Madras University BCOM Date Sheet 2018 www.unom.ac.in
Magadh University BCOM Exam Schedule 2018 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
MDSU BCOM Time Table 2018 www.mdsuexam.org
MDU Rohtak BCOM Date Sheet 2017-18 www.mdurohtak.ac.in
MGSU BCOM Time Table 2018 mgsubikaner.ac.in
MJP Rohilkhand BCOM Date Sheet 2018 www.mjpru.ac.in
MLSU BCOM Time Table 2018 www. mlsu.ac.in
MP Bhoj University BCOM Time Table 2018 www.bhojvirtualuniversity.com
Patna University BCOM Time Table 2018 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Ranchi University BCOM Routine 2018 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
Rajasthan University BCOM Time Table 2018 uniraj.ac.in
RDVV B.COM Time Table 2018 www.rdunijbpin.org
RMLAU B.COM Exam Scheme 2018 www.rmlau.ac.in
Shekhawati University B.COM Time Table 2018 shekhauni.ac.in
Shivaji University BCOM Time Table 2018 www.unishivaji.ac.in

BCOM Exam Schedule 2018

Dear Friends normally exam time table will be release before 30 to 40 days of exam date. we will provide examination schedule for main / back and due of supplementary examination on this web page. The Examination scheme will help to make the study plan so must download before the examination. Candidates can get BCOM 1st Year Date sheet in the PDF Format through as given below links. We are suggested all the candidates the BCom Exam Programme will be announced by the all university very soon so wait some few days. All the candidates can download their respective exam schedule when upload official web page. so all the stay and connected with us and our web page regarding latest update.

BCom Part I II III Exam Scheme 2017-18

Dear guys, Mostly exam schedule are very help full in the preparation for the exam. With help candidates get ideas how much day left in the examination and make a plan for exam preparation according to the exam schedule. We all know that without preparation cannot in any exam. You can download this exam routine to make your better preparation for exam. All the applied candidates are very excited to get BCom Time Table 2018. According to time table candidates can start their exam preparation. Candidates if you face any problem for downloading BCOM Exam Date Sheet 2018, you may write comment as given below comment box. we will solve your query as soon as possible.

Complete Your MBA in Just 32000/ Only

15 thoughts on “BCom Time Table 2018 – Download B.Com 1st 2nd 3rd Year Date Sheet 2017-18

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *